Landgasthof Kirchbichl

Hospitality. Tradition. Cuisine. Conferences.

Step inside and discover the atmosphere of well-being created by the Zipperer family of Hallwang, near Salzburg. The Zipperers established the Landgasthof Kirchbichl for the comfort of their guests, and their main aim is to ensure you want for nothing during your stay. The Landgasthof Kirchbichl offers an outstanding blend of tradition with modern convenience, fine cuisine and a breathtaking region full of active leisure opportunities.

High-speed internet is available in all our rooms
High-speed internet is available in all our rooms
Electric charging stations are available free for our guests
Electric charging stations are available free for our guests
24-hour drink and snack vending machines
24-hour drink and snack vending machines
Early breakfast
Early breakfast
Free parking
Free parking
Enjoy a good night's sleep in a peaceful location near the city
Enjoy a good night's sleep in a peaceful location near the city

Our guesthouse

Austrian culinary art featuring local produce – at the Kirchbichl guesthouse in Hallwang

Innkeeper isn't just a job description, it's a calling. We're firm believers in this philosophy, and our guests reap the rewards. It's pretty good to be a guest at the Landgasthof Kirchbichl in Hallwang, near Salzburg. The height of culinary skill together with traditional recipes – the results can hardly fail to be delicious.

Business trips & conferences

The Brandboxx conference centre in Salzburg
The Brandboxx is very close to our guesthouse

Many business and conference hotels seem like a good option, but you need to pay attention to the details. Are they close to your business commitments and meetings, while still providing a comfortable sense of separation from your work? If not, you run the risk of bringing your business back to your hotel with you.

The Salettl gazebo

A unique location for a unique celebration

Life is worth celebrating, and there are plenty of suitable occasions: birthdays, anniversaries, graduations, corporate functions, club parties, confirmations, christenings...celebrate your special event near Salzburg at the Landgasthof Kirchbichl in Hallwang.

Discover Salzburg

Salzburg is full of unmissable destinations – here are a just few of them!

Business travellers generally don't have a lot of time to spare for planning and research. As a result, everything needs to go to plan during their stay.

Location & getting here

Close
Book & Enquire

Landgasthof Kirchbichl

Gastlichkeit. Tradition. Kulinarik. Seminar.

Treten Sie ein und entdecken Sie die Wohlfühlwelt von Familie Zipperer aus Hallwang bei Salzburg. Sie sind es, die den Landgasthof Kirchbichl für ihre Gäste geschaffen haben. Mit dem Ziel, dass es Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes an nichts fehlt. Tradition trifft auf Moderne, Kulinarik verbindet sich mit einer atemberaubenden Aktiv- und Freizeitregion.

Highspeed-Internet in allen Zimmern
Highspeed-Internet in allen Zimmern
E-Tankstelle kostenlos für Hotelgäste
E-Tankstelle kostenlos für Hotelgäste
24h Automaten für Getränke & Snacks
24h Automaten für Getränke & Snacks
Frühes Frühstück
Frühes Frühstück
Gratis Parkplätze
Gratis Parkplätze
Ruhige stadtnahe Lage mit gutem tiefen Schlaf
Ruhige stadtnahe Lage mit gutem tiefen Schlaf

Der Landgasthof

Regionale Produkte treffen auf österreichische Kochkunst - im Gasthof Kirchbichl in Hallwang

Wirtsleute-Sein ist kein Beruf - es handelt sich um eine Berufung. Diesem Credo haben wir uns voll und ganz verschrieben - zum Wohl unserer Gäste. Und den Gästen geht es richtig gut im Landgasthof Kirchbichl in Hallwang bei Salzburg. Wenn hohe Kochkunst und traditionelle Rezepte aufeinandertreffen, kann nur etwas Köstliches dabei rauskommen.

Business & Seminare

Die Brandboxx - ein Seminarzentrum in Salzburg
Die Brandboxx ist in unmittelbarer Nähe

Es gibt viele Business- und Seminarhotels, die eine gute Wahl zu sein scheinen. Doch achten Sie auf die Details. Seien Sie nah dran an Ihren Geschäften und Meetings. Gönnen Sie sich jedoch auch ein wenig Abstand vom Geschäft. Oder Sie holen sich Ihr Meeting oder Ihr Seminar gleich in Ihre Unterkunft.

Salettl

Einzigartige Location für einzigartige Feste

Das Leben will gefeiert werden, und Anlässe dazu gibt es viele: Geburtstage, Jubiläen, Abschlüsse, Firmen- und Vereinsfeiern, Firmung, Taufe... Feiern Sie Ihr Fest in der Nähe von Salzburg im Landgasthof Kirchbichl in Hallwang.

Salzburg erleben

Salzburg ist voll von Locations, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen - hier ein kleiner Überblick

Geschäftsreisende, Business-Men & -Women haben meist wenig Zeit. Wenig Zeit zu planen und zu recherchieren und während ihres Aufenthaltes muss dann auch alles nach Plan verlaufen.

Lage & Anreise

schließen
Buchen & Anfragen