Business & seminars

A business trip to the Salzburger Land region - ideally to Hallwang and the Landgasthof Kirchbichl

A lake in the Salzkammergut region
Enjoy the stunning scenery after a seminar at the Landgasthof Kirchbichl

There are lots of business and seminar hotels that appear to be a good choice. But pay attention to the details. Be close to your business and meetings. But treat yourself to a bit of distance from business too. Or why not bring your meeting or seminar to your accommodation. In the business & seminar area at the Landgasthof Kirchbichl there are plenty of options open to you.

Time is money - close to business

If you are out and about at meetings you want to rigorously stick to your schedules. Arriving too late is a no go. It helps if your accommodation is situated in a place with good transport links which is really easy to reach too. It's just a stone's throw from the Landgasthof Kirchbichl to the city of Salzburg, to the exhibition centre, to the Brandboxx and to a number of other meeting points for business people. No traffic jams, no delays. The basic conditions appear to be perfect, now all you have to do is conclude your business.

Knowledge is power - our range of seminars provides the basis

The Landgasthof Kirchbichl not only offers a good starting point for business in the region, you can also use our hotel as a seminar & conference hotel. The modern seminar room provides a number of amenities and technical equipment that you need for a successful seminar. It accommodates 35 people and the technical equipment ensures that your event runs smoothly. You can fully and totally rely on this:

  • Flip charts and extensive seminar tools
  • Unlimited broadband Internet connection and WiFi throughout the seminar area
  • State of the art projector with top visibility throughout the seminar room
  • Electrically operated screen
  • Video wall with satellite connection

And away from the seminar & business?

Awaits the Landgasthof Kirchbichl with unrestricted access to all the hotel's amenities. Have you booked our seminar package? Then a two-course lunch menu with two main dishes to choose from awaits you. During the seminar we indulge you with coffee breaks, snacks & cakes and soft drinks in the seminar room. Anyone who wants to do mental work can also let themselves be pampered.

And on your doorstep the Salzburger Land region awaits

Is your seminar over and you still have a little bit of time before your next business appointment? Then take a look around. Our hotel is situated nestled into an attractive holiday region in the heart of the Salzburger Land region. Clear your head on an easy running circuit around Hallwang. Take a deep breath on the hiking and rambling trails in the region or explore the surrounding area by bike. Would you like to move your business appointment to the golf course? You can select from more than 15 golf courses in the Mozart Golf region. Some of them are just around the corner.

Business does not get done on its own, despite this you can treat yourself to a great deal of comfort and quality. We are happy to lay these at your feet and look forward to personally getting to know you and your company. Send us a non-binding enquiry or give us a call now on +43 662 665 900.

Business & Seminar

Geschäftsreise ins Salzburger Land - am besten nach Hallwang in den Landgasthof Kirchbichl

Die Brandboxx - ein Seminarzentrum in Salzburg
Die Brandboxx ist in unmittelbarer Nähe

Es gibt viele Business- und Seminarhotels, die eine gute Wahl zu sein scheinen. Doch achten Sie auf die Details. Seien Sie nah dran an Ihren Geschäften und Meetings. Gönnen Sie sich jedoch auch ein wenig Abstand vom Geschäft. Oder Sie holen sich Ihr Meeting oder Ihr Seminar gleich in Ihre Unterkunft. Im Business- & Seminarbereich vom Landgasthof Kirchbichl stehen Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten offen.

Zeit ist Geld - nahe dran am Business

Wenn Sie auf Meetings unterwegs sind, möchten Sie Zeitpläne penibel einhalten. Zu spät kommen ist ein No-Go. Da hilft es schon, wenn sich Ihre Unterkunft an einem verkehrsmäßig günstigen Ort befindet, der noch dazu gut zu erreichen ist. Vom Landgasthof Kirchbichl ist es nur einen Steinwurf in die Stadt Salzburg, zum Messezentrum, zur Brandboxx und zu einer Vielzahl weiterer Meeting-Points für Geschäftsleute. Keine Staus, keine Verzögerungen. Die Rahmenbedingungen scheinen schon zu stimmen, jetzt müssen Sie nur noch Ihre Geschäfte abschließen.

Wissen ist Macht - unser Seminarangebot schafft die Basis

Der Landgasthof Kirchbichl bietet nicht nur eine gute Ausgangslage für Geschäftliches in der Region, Sie können unser Haus auch als Seminar- & Tagungshotel nutzen. Der moderne Seminarraum bietet eine Vielzahl an Annehmlichkeiten und technische Ausstattung, die Sie für ein erfolgreiches Seminar brauchen. Er bietet ausreichend Platz für 35 Personen und das technische Equipment sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Hierauf können Sie sich voll und ganz verlassen:

  • Flip-Charts und umfangreiche Seminar-Utensilien
  • Unlimitierter Breitband Internetanschluss und W-Lan im gesamten Seminarbereich
  • Hochmoderner Beamer für top Sichtbarkeit im Gesamten Seminarraum
  • Elektrisch bedienbare Leinwand
  • Video Wall mit SAT-Anschluss

Und abseits von Seminar & Business?

Wartet der Landgasthof Kirchbichl mit uneingeschränktem Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten des Hauses. Haben Sie unsere Seminarpauschale gebucht? Dann wartet ein zweigängiges Mittagsmenü mit zwei Hauptgerichten zur Wahl auf Sie. Während Ihres Seminars verwöhnen wir Sie mit Kaffeepausen, Snacks & Kuchen und alkoholfreien Getränken im Seminarraum. Wer geistige Arbeit leisten will, kann sich auch verwöhnen lassen.

Und vor der Tür wartet das Salzburger Land

Ist Ihr Seminar vorbei oder haben Sie noch ein wenig Zeit bis zu Ihrem nächsten Geschäftstermin? Dann schauen Sie sich um. Unser Landgasthaus liegt eingebettet in eine attraktive Freizeit-Region mitten im Salzburger Land. Machen Sie sich den Kopf frei auf einer leichten Laufrunde rund um Hallwang. Atmen Sie durch auf den Wander- und Spazierwegen in der Region oder erkunden Sie das Umland mit dem Fahrrad. Sie möchten Ihren Geschäftstermin auf den Golfplatz verlegen? In der Mozartgolf Region haben Sie über 15 Golfplätze zu Auswahl. Einige davon liegen gleich um die Ecke.

Geschäfte machen sich nicht von alleine, trotzdem kann man sich dabei mit viel Komfort und Qualität verwöhnen. Diese legen wir Ihnen gerne zu Füßen und freuen uns darauf, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen persönlich kennenzulernen. Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder rufen Sie gleich an +43 662 665 900.